GOVERNMENT RELATIONS

We support you in your dialogue with political decision-makers. We prefer to work in the long term and develop a foresighted positioning for you. We offer you a deep understanding of political issues and potential risks, and help you to respond to current legislative initiatives.

 

We analyze the political situation for you, identify trends and relevant stakeholders, and prepare you for short, medium and long term policy challenges. Together, we develop a political vision for your organization, the basis for our further advisory tailored to your needs.

 

With the help of the "BPA Strengths Filter", we design an agenda setting strategy for your interaction with the parliament, government, and other stakeholders. In addition, we support you in the preparation and conduct of conversations and events with decision-makers.

 

Other services include political press work, in-house public affairs training, writing position papers and speeches, as well as the building and management of political (ad-hoc) alliances.

BOHNEN Public Affairs GmbH

Karlplatz 7

10117 Berlin

Deutschland/Germany

T: +49 (0)30 246 30 36 0

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

BOHNEN Public Affairs
BOHNEN Public Affairs Logo

Government Relations

Wir unterstützen Sie im Dialog mit der Politik. Bevorzugt erarbeiten wir für Sie eine langfristige, vorausschauende Positionierung. Dabei bieten wir Ihnen ein tiefes Verständnis für politische Themen und potentielle Risiken. Damit verfügen Sie über das Instrumentarium, auf aktuelle Gesetzesinitiativen reagieren zu können.

Ihre Ansprechpartnerin:

Beraterin

Wir analysieren für Sie die politische Lage, identifizieren Trends und relevante Akteure und bereiten Sie so kurz-, mittel- und langfristig auf politische Herausforderungen vor. Zusammen entwickeln wir eine Agenda-Setting Strategie für Ihren Kontakt zu Parlament, Regierung und anderen Akteuren. Darüber hinaus begleiten wir Sie bei der Vorbereitung und Durchführung von Gesprächen oder Veranstaltungen mit relevanten Entscheidern.

Weitere Leistungen umfassen die politische Pressearbeit, in-house Public Affairs-Training, das Verfassen von Positionspapieren und Reden sowie den Aufbau und die Betreuung von politischen (ad-hoc) Allianzen.

Science &
Education

Corporate Political
Responsibility

Political
Branding

Weitere Schwerpunkte unserer Arbeit

Aktuelles rund um unsere Firma und Themen

BOHNEN Public Affairs GmbH

Reinhardtstr. 35

10117 Berlin

Deutschland/Germany

T: +49 (0)30 246 30 36 0

Close Site Navigation