Customers and consumers today expect from your business that it proves to be a good corporate citizen. Therefore, solutions are required that bring value equitably to both your company and society as a whole. Only those who are perceived as credible, creative, and powerful actors are seen and heard in society. It is therefore becoming increasingly important that a brand also encompasses a socio-political dimension.

 

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) has become a nice-to-have that has too short a reach to describe the complex relationship of your company with the larger society around you. Companies are political actors, because as employers, innovators and lobbyists they affect the structures of the communities in which they operate. We replace the old concept with a new one: Corporate Political Responsibility (CPR). (see Publications)

 

The major issues in the political arena between the government, parliament, organizations and academia pose a major challenge for many companies. That is why interacting with political decision-makers is inevitable. Our experience shows that to say what you want prevents mistrust. Openly declaring that one is acting politically results in the stronger position.

 

We provide you with our expertise in positioning companies and organizations in the public sphere and develop a strategy with you how you can best meet the sociopolitical expectations of your customers. Imagine our function as a CEO Policy Planning Staff. We show you ways in which you can effectively make use of your influence in politics and society, express wishes, make suggestions and share your expertise.

 

At the core of our advisory is to create a balance for you between your corporate interests and the interests of society, as well as to optimize your activities in the public domain. With that, we help you achieve win-win solutions for deploying your financial, communicative, and knowledge-based resources.

CORPORATE POLITICAL RESPONSIBILITY (CPR)

BOHNEN Public Affairs GmbH

Karlplatz 7

10117 Berlin

Deutschland/Germany

T: +49 (0)30 246 30 36 0

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

BOHNEN Public Affairs GmbH

Karlplatz 7

10117 Berlin

Deutschland/Germany

T: +49 (0)30 246 30 36 0

  • LinkedIn Social Icon
  • Wix Twitter page

CORPORATE POLITICAL RESPONSIBILITY (CPR)

Kunden und Konsumenten erwarten heute von Ihrem Unternehmen, dass es sich als guter Corporate Citizen bewährt. Daher kommt es vor allem auf Lösungen an, die Ihrem Unternehmen und der Gesellschaft gleichermaßen Gewinn bringen. Denn nur wer als glaubwürdiger, kreativer und schlagkräftiger Akteur auftritt, wird in der Gesellschaft wahrgenommen. Dass eine Marke über eine gesellschaftspolitische Dimension verfügt, gewinnt daher immer stärker an Bedeutung.

 

Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) greift zu kurz, um die umfassende Beziehung Ihres Unternehmens zum Gemeinwesen zu beschreiben. Unternehmen sind politische Akteure, denn als Arbeitgeber, Innovatoren oder Lobbyisten beeinflussen sie die Strukturen in den Gemeinschaften, in denen sie agieren. Das alte Konzept ersetzen wir durch ein neues: Corporate Political Responsibility (CPR). (siehe Publikationen)

 

Die großen Fragen im politischen Raum zwischen Regierung, Parlament, Organisationen und Wissenschaft stellen für viele Unternehmen eine bedeutende Herausforderung dar. Eine Interaktion mit der Politik ist deshalb für viele Unternehmen unumgänglich. Unsere Erfahrung zeigt: Das zu sagen, was man will, beugt Misstrauen vor. Offen zu erklären, dass man politisch handelt, ist der stärkere Auftritt.

 

Wir stellen Ihnen unsere Expertise bei der Positionierung im öffentlichen Raum zur Verfügung und erarbeiten mit Ihnen eine Strategie, wie Sie der gesellschaftspolitischen Erwartungshaltung Ihrer Kunden am besten entsprechen. Stellen Sie sich unsere Funktion im Bereich CPR wie einen CEO-Planungsstab vor. Wir zeigen Ihnen Wege auf, wie Sie gegenüber Politik und Gesellschaft Ihren Einfluss effektiv geltend machen, Wünsche äußern, Vorschläge machen und Ihre Expertise bereitstellen können.

 

Im Kern besteht unsere Leistung darin, für Sie eine Balance zwischen Unternehmens- und Gesellschaftsinteressen herzustellen. Wir optimieren Ihre Maßnahmen im öffentlichen Raum so, dass Sie damit Win-Win-Lösungen zur Verwendung Ihrer finanziellen, kommunikativen und wissensbasierten Ressourcen erzielen.