ENG
Christochowitz+Virginia_SMR4122_edited.jpg

Virginia Lorraine Christochowitz

Junior Consultant

Virginia Lorraine Christochowitz gained work experience from several international organisations. She has profound knowledge of party politics and communication strategies, which she further developed in the publishing sector.

 

Following the press department of the German Embassy in London, Virginia worked for the chair of the biggest delegation’s office at the European Parliament in Brussels. Furthermore, she supported the legal department of the German Chamber of Commerce in Buenos Aires. After development aid in India, Virginia was assigned to the GTZ (German government’s service provider for international technical cooperation for sustainable development and international education work) project “FortalEsDer” at the highest Colombian administrative court.

 

Virginia received a Master’s degree in European Studies with a specialization in the EU policy process. She is fluent in German and English, while her foreign languages include French, Spanish and Portuguese.

T: +49 (0)30 246 30 36 15

F: +49 (0)30 246 30 36 33

E: vc@bohnen-pa.com

DE
VirginiaChristochowitz1.jpg

Virginia Lorraine Christochowitz

Junior Beraterin

Virginia Lorraine Christochowitz sammelte Arbeitserfahrung in mehreren internationalen Organisationen. Sie hat umfangreiche Kenntnisse von Parteipolitik und Kommunikationsstrategien, die sie durch ihre selbständige Tätigkeit im Autoren- und Verlagswesen vertiefte.

Nach Stationen in der Presseabteilung der deutschen Botschaft in London sowie dem Abgeordnetenbüro des Vorsitzenden der größten Delegation im Europäischen Parlament in Brüssel, unterstützte sie die Rechtsabteilung der deutsch-argentinischen Außenhandelskammer in Buenos Aires. Auf Entwicklungshilfe in Indien folgte Mitwirkung beim Projekt „Stärkung des Rechtsstaats – FortalEsDer“ der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Technische Zusammenarbeit (GTZ) an der obersten Verwaltungsgerichtsbarkeit in Bogotá.

Virginia schloss ihr Studium an der Universität Maastricht mit dem M.A. in European Studies und einer Spezialisierung auf EU-Entscheidungsprozesse ab. Neben ihren Muttersprachen Deutsch und Englisch sind ihre Fremdsprachen Französisch, Spanisch und Portugiesisch.

T: +49 (0)30 246 30 36 15

F: +49 (0)30 246 30 36 33

E: vc@bohnen-pa.com